Camille Saint-Saens

1835 to 1921


Aria - Softly Awakes My Heart (Samson and Delilah)

Bacchanale (Samson and Delilah)

Cello Concerto No 1

Danse Macabre


Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso

Marche Militaire

Omphale's Spinning Wheel

Piano Concerto No 2 in G minor

Piano Quartet in B flat major

Piano Trio in F major

Suite, Carnival of the Animals

Symphony No 3 in C minor

Wedding Cake